St. James Staff

Pastor Jerod Freeberg
Senior Pastor
Kyle Hanson
Associate Pastor
Amanda Burns
Director of Communications & Finance
Mary Brown
Bell Choir Director
LOKEN-TROY-70Deanna Loken
Director of Worship

Amy Jermstad
Sunday School Coordinator
Ryan Walesch
Sr. High Youth Director

Meet Sparrow! 
Sparrow is Pr. Jerod’s collie that also happens to be a partially trained therapy dog. Sparrow will be joining us on Sunday mornings. Watch for a sign up on the bulletin board to help take care of Sparrow during the worship service.
2022 Council Members:
Mark Viste, President
Mike LaMotte, Vice-President
Sonya Lodahl, Secretary
Timothy Frater, Treasurer
Mike LaMotte
John Nymoen
Kristine Nymoen
Linda Omark
Odell Scott-Hopkins
Terry Taylor
Hunter Capers, Youth Representative