St. James’ Endowment Committee

The St. James Endowment Committee advises the Endowment Funds. An Endowment Fund consists of gifts or assets where the principal amount given is usually retained and only the income is spent to meet the fund’s stated objectives. More information on the St. James Endowment Committee can be found here:
2021 Endowment Committee Members: Kristine Nymoen, Stan Tikkanen, Terry Teigen, Gary Petersen and Gary Peterson.
2021 Funds Available:

 Seminary Scholarships $1,952 

 Youth Ministries $1,153 

 Capital Projects $1,760 

 Benevolence $1,560

Other Endowment Forms/Info